Quick Answer: How Do I Cancel My Recharge?

What happens if we ReCharge twice?

Upon recharging the number twice with the same smart pack, the real-time and the data amount added up to the existing one.

The number showed Rs.

77.04 and 204.8MB 4G data.

Notably, the pack validity remains the same as offered by the previous recharge..

How do I close my email account?

To remove an email account:Select the Start button, and then select Settings > Accounts > Email & accounts . … Under Accounts used by email, calendar, and contacts, select the account you want to remove, and then select Manage.Select Delete account from this device.Select Delete to confirm.

How do I delete my booking com account?

In the extranet, go to the ‘Inbox’ tab. Select ‘Booking.com messages’. Click on ‘Compose new message’. Select the ‘Account’ topic. Select the ‘Terminate contract’ subtopic, and complete the process by answering all questions.

How can I refund my Airtel wrong recharge?

Reverse wrong mobile recharge for Airtel: For Airtel prepaid numbers if you want to reverse your wrong recharge just send sms or contact Airtel customer service at airtelpresence@in.airtel.com or airtel nodal office nearby you.

How can I deactivate my Airtel unlimited plan?

You can simply send an SMS to 1925 by writing ‘START’ to activate and ‘STOP’ to deactivate the service.

Can we cancel ReCharge?

Recharge can’t be cancelled.

How do I cancel my Jio ReCharge plan?

You can also send ‘STOP’ to 155223 (toll free) and you will get a list of all value added services that are currently active in your account and you can deactivate the services by confirming your choice.

How can I contact Paytm refund?

You can contact us at paytm.com/care and provide your email id and mobile number. Your account will be blocked and balance amount will be refunded back to you….In case there is an issue with the product you have received, following options could be availed:Replacement.Exchange.Refund.

How can I reverse my wrong ReCharge?

What to do if I have recharged a wrong number? For these cases, you should reach out to the telecom operator along with ‘operator reference number’ (ORN) and request them to reverse the amount.

Can I pause my Jio plan?

This feature can be accessible from the company’s official website by logging into your Jio account. … Jio.com/myaccount. After logging into your account, you can see an option called as ‘Suspend and Resume.

What happens if I recharge Vodafone twice?

In case you have accidentally recharged the same number twice, you will receive the benefits for both recharges. We suggest you enjoy the double benefits that you have received. … Operator Reference Number (ORN)

How can I cancel Paytm ReCharge?

You can do this by tapping on the respective recharge in the ‘My Orders’ option of ‘Profile’ in the Paytm app. Upon cancellation, you will get the full refund within 24 hrs in your Paytm wallet.

How do I cancel my account?

Cancel a subscription on the Google Play appOn your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Play Store .Check if you’re signed in to the correct Google Account.Tap Menu. Subscriptions.Select the subscription you want to cancel.Tap Cancel subscription.Follow the instructions.

Can I delete a Gmail account?

Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you’re no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.

How can I refund my money from Paytm business?

Use the ‘Initiate Refund’ button to refund this payment to your customer. On the Transactions page, select the payment that you want to refund to see the details page. Use the ‘Initiate Refund’ button to refund this payment to your customer.

How can I refund my Paytm money to bank account?

Tap on ‘My Payment Settings’…Here’s are the steps to follow:To return the amount to your source bank account, simply go to the transaction in your passbook and tap on the ‘Return To Bank’ option.Tap on confirm and the amount will be refunded to your source bank account.More items…

What if I activate two plans in Jio?

Yes, you can activate two different Jio plans at the same time for the same number. If first plan gives you 1 GB of data per day and if you consumes it fully within day, it gives you a message that you have consumed your days limit but then you will get the same bandwidth from the second plan.

How do I cancel my Airtel plan?

To opt-out of auto-renew on Airtel:SMS STOP to 141. Or.SMS STOPAUTORENEW TO 440.Oct 9, 2019

What happens if you recharge before expiry?

If the customer is on an Rs 448 unlimited pack and buys a new Rs 399 plan just two days ahead of the expiry of the current plan, then the Rs 399 plan will automatically be queued and it will be activated after the two days. … The report claims that customers can even queue up a long term plan of Rs 1,699.

Can I cancel my Airtel ReCharge?

Enter a cancellation reason, and then click Submit. Click the Orders tab, and then click Purchase Orders in the task bar below the tabs. Search for and select a purchase order, and then click Request Cancellation.

What happens if we recharge before expiry date?

If you recharge now, the plan will get activated only after the validity of your current plan expires. If you recharge with Jio’s 149 plan it will remain valid for 24 days, the ₹444 plan will run till 84 days and the ₹1,699 plan will have a validity period of 365 days.